Editor

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@cobaklik.my.id)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@cobaklik.my.id)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@cobaklik.my.id)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@cobaklik.my.id)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@cobaklik.my.id)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@cobaklik.my.id)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@cobaklik.my.id)